Notarverzeichnis


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  - Alle
Adressen pro Seite:
Suche nach Name, PLZ oder Ort:
Name   Ort   Telefon/Fax   E-Mail
Wolfram Burkhardt   Notariat, Hauptstr. 18
79400 Kandern
  Tel.: 07626/972940
Fax: 07626/972945
burkhardt@notar-kleiderman.de
 
Jaroslav Cejka   Marbacher Str. 21
71364 Winnenden
  Tel.: 
Fax: 
mail@jaroslavcejka.com
 
Dr. Matthias Damm   Notariat, Rietstraße 6
74740 Adelsheim
  Tel.: 06291/6250-10
Fax: 06291/6250-29
mhdamm@gmx.de
www.notariat-adelsheim.de
 
Dr. Johann Dieckmann   Notariat, Fahnenbergplatz 4
79098 Freiburg
  Tel.: 
Fax: 
kanzlei@notar-dieckmann.de
 
Dr. Alexander Dory, LL.M.   Notariat II, Scheffelstr. 3
79713 Bad Säckingen
  Tel.: 07761/5681-71
Fax: 07761/5681-79
adory@aol.com
 
Dr. Norbert Eberle   Notariat, Allerheiligenstr. 5
77855 Achern
  Tel.: 07841/694-201
Fax: 07841/694-288
Norbert-Eberle@gmx.de
 
Johannes Ebert   Notariat, Seminarstr. 7
88709 Meersburg
  Tel.: 07532/3108790
Fax: 07532/31087999
notare@ebert-haefner.de
 
Werner Eichhorn   Schloss, Westflügel
68159 Mannheim
  Tel.: 0621/292-1333
Fax: 
werner.eichhorn@agmannheim.justiz.bwl.de
 
Dieter Ekkernkamp & Sigwarth   Kanzlei, Fahnenbergplatz 1
79098 Freiburg
  Tel.: 0761/380988-0
Fax: 0761/380988-29
kanzlei@notare-e-s.de
 
Tilman Elsässer   Notariat, Scheffelstr. 3
79713 Bad Säckingen
  Tel.: 07761/5681-71
Fax: 07761/5681-79
Tilman.Elsaesser@AGWaldshut-Tiengen.justiz.bwl.de