Notarverzeichnis


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  - Alle
Adressen pro Seite:
Suche nach Name, PLZ oder Ort:
Name   Ort   Telefon/Fax   E-Mail
Dr. Peter Lorenz   Notariat I, Schloßgartenstr. 4
76275 Ettlingen
  Tel.: 07243/5494-12
Fax: 07243/5494-19
peter.lorenz@notettlingen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-ettlingen.de
 
Georg Ludwig   Notariat, Untertorstr. 10
78315 Radolfzell
  Tel.: 07732/983-153
Fax: 07732/983-151
georg.ludwig@notradolfszell.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-radolfzell.de
 
Dr. Mathias Lukas   Kanzlei, Mühlenstr. 9
88662 Überlingen
  Tel.: 07551/98914-70
Fax: 07551/98914-75
info@notar-lukas.de
www.notar-lukas.de
 
Bernhard Lunz   Amalienstraße 24
76133 Karlsruhe
  Tel.: 0721/909886-0
Fax: 0721/909886-99
kanzlei@notare-LF.de
www.notare-LF.de
 
Dr. Hans-Christian Maier   Notariat, Haagener Straße 3
79539 Lörrach
  Tel.: 07621/5885-200
Fax: 07621/5885-220
kanzlei@notar-dr-maier.de
www.notar-dr-maier.de
 
Thomas Manzke   Notariat, Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 11
74731 Walldürn
  Tel.: 06282/925815
Fax: 06282/9258-29
thomas.manzke@notwallduern.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-walldürn.de
 
Ramona Matt  
  Tel.: 
Fax: 
ramona.matt@gmx.de
 
Dr. Ulrich Mayer   Notariat, Schlossgartenstr. 4
76275 Ettlingen
  Tel.: 07243/5494-42
Fax: 
mayer@notar-dr-mayer.de
www.notariat-ettlingen.de
 
Johannes Melchers   Notariat, Münstertäler Str. 12
79219 Staufen
  Tel.: 07633/95813-11
Fax: 07633/95813-18
johannes.melchers@notstaufen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-staufen.de
 
Dr. Joachim Mellmann   Kanzlei, Bunsenstr. 22
76135 Karlsruhe
  Tel.: 0721/5704096-0
Fax: 0721/5704096-99
mail@mellmann-schaefer.de
www.notar-mellmann.de