Notarverzeichnis


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  - Alle
Adressen pro Seite:
Suche nach Name, PLZ oder Ort:
Name   Ort   Telefon/Fax   E-Mail
Ulrich Nagel   Gutenbergstraße 17
76532 Baden-Baden
  Tel.: 07221 685154
Fax: 
ulrich.nagel@agbaden-baden.justiz.bwl.de
 
Dr. Claudio Nardi   Notariat, Teichstraße 66
79539 Lörrach
  Tel.: 07621/16776-0
Fax: 07621/16776-29
info@notar-nardi.de
www.notar-nardi.de
 
Georg Neuwirth   Kanzlei, Hauptstraße 23
77652 Offenburg
  Tel.: 
Fax: 
kanzlei@notare-nkv.de
www.notare-nkv.de
 
Wulf Oppelt   Westliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 56
75172 Pforzheim
  Tel.: 07231/3976650
Fax: 07231/3976655
post@notare-ol.de
 
Dr. Steffen Ott   Institutstr. 15
69469 Weinheim
  Tel.: 06201 – 845 220
Fax: 06201 – 845 22 22
s.ott@notare-weinheim.de
www.notare-weinheim.de
 
Elmar Pohl   Fahnenbergplatz 1
79098 Freiburg
  Tel.: 0761/2115-161
Fax: 0761/2115-163
elmar.pohl@notare-e-s.de
 
Dr. Florian Pulkowski   Bismarckallee 17
79098 Freiburg
  Tel.: 0761/60046550
Fax: 
info@fp-notare.de
www.fp-notare.de
 
Stephan Randt   Notariat, Rheingasse 20
78462 Konstanz
  Tel.: 07531/9045-14
Fax: 07531/9045-45
stephan.randt@notkonstanz.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-konstanz.de
 
Dr. Jürgen Rastätter   Ötigheimer Weg 24
76467 Bietigheim
  Tel.: 
Fax: 
juergen_rastaetter@web.de
 
Simon Redler   Friedrichstraße 6
88348 Bad Saulgau
  Tel.: 
Fax: 
simon@redler-neukirch.de