Notarverzeichnis


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  - Alle
Adressen pro Seite:
Suche nach Name, PLZ oder Ort:
Name   Ort   Telefon/Fax   E-Mail
Eva Büttner   Carl-Theodor-Straße 1
68723 Schwetzingen
  Tel.: 06202 59061-11
Fax: 
kanzlei@notare-buettner.de
www.notare-buettner.de
 
Wolfram Burkhardt   Notariat, Hauptstr. 18
79400 Kandern
  Tel.: 07626/972940
Fax: 07626/972945
burkhardt@notar-kleiderman.de
 
Dr. Matthias Damm   Notariat, Rietstraße 6
74740 Adelsheim
  Tel.: 06291/6250-10
Fax: 06291/6250-29
mhdamm@gmx.de
www.notariat-adelsheim.de
 
Dr. Johann Dieckmann   Notariat, Fahnenbergplatz 4
79098 Freiburg
  Tel.: 
Fax: 
kanzlei@notar-dieckmann.de
 
Dr. Alexander Dory, LL.M.   Notariat II, Scheffelstr. 3
79713 Bad Säckingen
  Tel.: 07761/5681-71
Fax: 07761/5681-79
alexander.dory@notbadsaeckingen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-badsaeckingen.de
 
Dr. Norbert Eberle   Notariat, Allerheiligenstr. 5
77855 Achern
  Tel.: 07841/694-201
Fax: 07841/694-288
norbert.eberle@notachern.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-achern.de
 
Johannes Ebert   Notariat, Seminarstr. 7
88709 Meersburg
  Tel.: 07532/3108790
Fax: 07532/31087999
notare@ebert-haefner.de
 
Götz Eckert   Notariat, Bergstr. 3
69168 Wiesloch
  Tel.: 06222/584-125
Fax: 06222/584-127
goetz.eckert@notwiesloch.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-wiesloch.de
 
Werner Eichhorn   Notariat, N7, 19
68149 Mannheim
  Tel.: 0621/292-1332
Fax: 0621/292-2009
werner.eichhorn@notmannheim.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-mannheim.de
 
Tina Eichin   Notariat II, Hauptstr. 71
74821 Mosbach
  Tel.: 06261/643 87-21
Fax: 06261/643 87-27
tina.eichin@notmosbach.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-mosbach.de