Notarverzeichnis


Seite: <<   1    2   >> 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  - Alle
Adressen pro Seite:
Suche nach Name, PLZ oder Ort:
Name   Ort   Telefon/Fax   E-Mail
Dr. Hans-Christian Maier   Notariat, Haagener Straße 3
79539 Lörrach
  Tel.: 07621/5885-200
Fax: 07621/5885-220
kanzlei@notar-dr-maier.de
www.notar-dr-maier.de
 
Thomas Manzke   Notariat, Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 11
74731 Walldürn
  Tel.: 06282/925815
Fax: 06282/9258-29
thomas.manzke@notwallduern.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-walldürn.de
 
Ramona Matt  
  Tel.: 
Fax: 
ramona.matt@gmx.de
 
Dr. Ulrich Mayer   Notariat, Schlossgartenstr. 4
76275 Ettlingen
  Tel.: 07243/5494-42
Fax: 
mayer@notar-dr-mayer.de
www.notariat-ettlingen.de
 
Johannes Melchers   Notariat, Münstertäler Str. 12
79219 Staufen
  Tel.: 07633/95813-11
Fax: 07633/95813-18
johannes.melchers@notstaufen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-staufen.de
 
Dr. Joachim Mellmann   Kanzlei, Bunsenstr. 22
76135 Karlsruhe
  Tel.: 0721/5704096-0
Fax: 0721/5704096-99
mail@mellmann-schaefer.de
www.notar-mellmann.de
 
Joerg-Peter Menk   Notariat, Vangerowstr. 18
69115 Heidelberg
  Tel.: 06221/59-1776
Fax: 06221/59-2240
joerg-peter.menk@notheidelberg.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-heidelberg.de
 
Holger Merklein   Friedrichstr. 6
97877 Wertheim
  Tel.: 09342/240 98 60
Fax: 09342/240 98 89
notare@hein-merklein.de
 
Dr. Ralf Merschformann   Notariat, Tuttlingerstr. 8
78333 Stockach
  Tel.: 07771/9191900
Fax: 
kanzlei@notar-merschformann.de
 
Lutz Milzer   Hauptstraße 110
74821 Mosbach
  Tel.: 06261/87253
Fax: 
E-Mail: lutz.milzer@olgkarlsruhe.justiz.bwl.de
 


Seite: <<   1    2   >>