Notarverzeichnis


Seite: <<   1    >>
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  - Alle
Adressen pro Seite:
Suche nach Name, PLZ oder Ort:
Name   Ort   Telefon/Fax   E-Mail
Wolf-Alfred Wegener   Bismarckstr. 16
76133 Karlsruhe
  Tel.: 0721 / 981 924 0
Fax: 
wegener@notarwegener.de
www.notarwegener.de
 
Philipp Weppler   Notariat, Werderstr. 37
79379 Müllheim
  Tel.: 07631/976730
Fax: 07631/9767399
kanzlei@notar-weppler.de
 
Christoph Werst   Notariat 2, Am Zwinger 8
76227 Karlsruhe
  Tel.: 0721/605608 20
Fax: 0721/605608 24
notar.werst@email.de
www.notariat-karlsruhe.de
 
Florence Wetzel   Friedrichstraße 6
77815 Bühl
  Tel.: 0781/91944-110
Fax: 0781/91944-148
wetzel@notarwetzel.de
 
Markus Winterhalter   Notariat, Mühlenstr. 5
78166 Donaueschingen
  Tel.: 0771/850543
Fax: 0771/850563
markus.winterhalter@notdonaueschingen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-donaueschingen.de
 
Gudrun Wipfinger-Fierdel   Notariat, Marstallstr. 11
68723 Schwetzingen
  Tel.: 06202/81605
Fax: 06202/81-620
gudrun.wipfinger-fierdel@notschwetzingen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-schwetzingen.de
 
Swantje Woortmann   Fabrik Sonntag 8
79183 Waldkirch
  Tel.: 07681 / 474 49 0
Fax: 07681 / 474 49 25
woortmann@notar-woortmann.de
www.notar-woortmann.de
 
Verena Wuerthner   Notariat, Schwenninger Str. 2
78048 VS-Villingen
  Tel.: 07721/8718-0
Fax: 07721/8718-92
verena.wuerthner@notvillingen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-villingen.de
 


Seite: <<   1    >>