Notarverzeichnis


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  - Alle
Adressen pro Seite:
Suche nach Name, PLZ oder Ort:
Name   Ort   Telefon/Fax   E-Mail
Thomas Schabert   Schlossraum 23
76646 Bruchsal
  Tel.: 07251-326 50 50 
Fax: 07251-326 50 60 
zentrale@notar-schabert.de
www.notar-schabert.de/
 
Stefan Link   Kaiserstraße 8
76646 Bruchsal
  Tel.: 07251 – 326 570
Fax: 07251 – 326 579 9
zentrale@notar-link-bruchsal.de
www.notar-link-bruchsal.de
 
Swantje Woortmann   Fabrik Sonntag 8
79183 Waldkirch
  Tel.: 07681 / 474 49 0
Fax: 07681 / 474 49 25
woortmann@notar-woortmann.de
www.notar-woortmann.de
 
Florence Wetzel   Friedrichstraße 6
77815 Bühl
  Tel.: 0781/91944-110
Fax: 0781/91944-148
wetzel@notarwetzel.de
 
Werner Eichhorn   Notariat, N7, 19
68149 Mannheim
  Tel.: 0621/292-1332
Fax: 0621/292-2009
werner.eichhorn@notmannheim.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-mannheim.de
 
Wolf-Alfred Wegener   Bismarckstr. 16
76133 Karlsruhe
  Tel.: 0721 / 981 924 0
Fax: 
wegener@notarwegener.de
www.notarwegener.de
 
Karina Vogel   Schlossgartenstr. 4
76275 Ettlingen
  Tel.: 07243/94795-0
Fax: 07243/94795-29
vogel@holzundvogel.de
 
Verena Wuerthner   Notariat, Schwenninger Str. 2
78048 VS-Villingen
  Tel.: 07721/8718-0
Fax: 07721/8718-92
verena.wuerthner@notvillingen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-villingen.de
 
Ulrich Nagel   Gutenbergstraße 17
76532 Baden-Baden
  Tel.: 07221 685154
Fax: 
ulrich.nagel@agbaden-baden.justiz.bwl.de
 
Ulrich Möckel   Notariat, Eisenbahnstr. 9
79761 WaldshutTiengen
  Tel.: 07751/881-311
Fax: 07751/881-318
ulrich.moeckel@notwaldshut-tiengen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-waldshut-tiengen.de