Notarverzeichnis


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  - Alle
Adressen pro Seite:
Suche nach Name, PLZ oder Ort:
Name   Ort   Telefon/Fax   E-Mail
Manfred Zwick   Notariat, Amtsstr. 26
74722 Buchen
  Tel.: 06281/3259250
Fax: 06281/3259260
manfred.zwick@notbuchen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-buchen.de
 
Hermann Zippold   Lichtentaler Straße 13
76530 Baden-Baden
  Tel.: 07221/3719797
Fax: 07221/3719780
info@notar-zippold.de
www.notar-zippold.de
 
Bastian Zimmermann   Notariat, Münstertäler Str. 12
79219 Staufen
  Tel.: 
Fax: 
bastian.zimmermann@notstaufen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-staufen.de
 
Dr. Theodor Zimmermann  
  Tel.: 
Fax: 
theodor.zimmermann@olgkarlsruhe.justiz.bwl.de
 
Robert Zimmer   Notariat, Uhlandstr. 2
74858 Aglasterhausen
  Tel.: 06262/9228-0
Fax: 
robert.zimmer@notaglasterhausen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-aglasterhausen.de
 
Dr. Marcus Zelyk   Stuttgarter Str. 7
74653 Künzelsau
  Tel.: 
Fax: 
marcus.zelyk@notsinsheim.justiz.bwl.de
 
Dr. Sebastian Zander   Institutstr. 15
69469 Weinheim
  Tel.: 06201 – 845 220
Fax: 06201 – 845 22 22
s.zander@notare-weinheim.de
 
Verena Wuerthner   Notariat, Schwenninger Str. 2
78048 VS-Villingen
  Tel.: 07721/8718-0
Fax: 07721/8718-92
verena.wuerthner@notvillingen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-villingen.de
 
Swantje Woortmann   Fabrik Sonntag 8
79183 Waldkirch
  Tel.: 07681 / 474 49 0
Fax: 07681 / 474 49 25
woortmann@notar-woortmann.de
www.notar-woortmann.de
 
Gudrun Wipfinger-Fierdel   Notariat, Marstallstr. 11
68723 Schwetzingen
  Tel.: 06202/81605
Fax: 06202/81-620
gudrun.wipfinger-fierdel@notschwetzingen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-schwetzingen.de