Notarverzeichnis


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  - Alle
Adressen pro Seite:
Suche nach Name, PLZ oder Ort:
Name   Ort   Telefon/Fax   E-Mail
Tina Baumann   Notariat, Bergstr. 3
69168 Wiesloch
  Tel.: 06222/584-0
Fax: 06222/584-131
tina.baumann@notwiesloch.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-wiesloch.de
 
Götz Eckert   Notariat, Bergstr. 3
69168 Wiesloch
  Tel.: 06222/584-125
Fax: 06222/584-127
goetz.eckert@notwiesloch.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-wiesloch.de
 
Ingolf Erker   Notariat, Bergstr. 3
69168 Wiesloch
  Tel.: 06222/584-122
Fax: 06222/584-127
ingolf.erker@notwiesloch.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-wiesloch.de
 
Andreas Hein   Friedrichstr. 6
97877 Wertheim
  Tel.: 09342/ 240 98 60
Fax: 09342/240 98 89
notare@hein-merklein.de
 
Holger Merklein   Friedrichstr. 6
97877 Wertheim
  Tel.: 09342/240 98 60
Fax: 09342/240 98 89
notare@hein-merklein.de
 
Dr. Steffen Ott   Institutstr. 15
69469 Weinheim
  Tel.: 06201 – 845 220
Fax: 06201 – 845 22 22
s.ott@notare-weinheim.de
www.notare-weinheim.de
 
Dr. Sebastian Zander   Institutstr. 15
69469 Weinheim
  Tel.: 06201 – 845 220
Fax: 06201 – 845 22 22
s.zander@notare-weinheim.de
 
Thomas Manzke   Notariat, Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 11
74731 Walldürn
  Tel.: 06282/925815
Fax: 06282/9258-29
thomas.manzke@notwallduern.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-walldürn.de
 
Ulrich Möckel   Notariat, Eisenbahnstr. 9
79761 WaldshutTiengen
  Tel.: 07751/881-311
Fax: 07751/881-318
ulrich.moeckel@notwaldshut-tiengen.justiz.bwl.de
www.notariat-waldshut-tiengen.de
 
Swantje Woortmann   Fabrik Sonntag 8
79183 Waldkirch
  Tel.: 07681 / 474 49 0
Fax: 07681 / 474 49 25
woortmann@notar-woortmann.de
www.notar-woortmann.de